Carola  - Främling
Label: Mariann ‎– MK 1542
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1983
Category: Pop
Style: Schlager
Genre: Pop
Musician: Carola
Album's name: Främling
ZIP archive size: 1707

Carola - Främling

Carola - Främling
MP3 album ZIP archive

11707 downloads at 25 mb/s
Carola - Främling
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Främling
Written-By – Lasse Holm, Monica Forsberg
A2 Säg Mig Var Du Står (Why Tell Me Why)
Written-By – G. Elias*, Ingela Forsman, M. Duiser*, P. Souer*
A3 Benjamin
Written-By – G. Elias*, Ingela Forsman, M. Duiser*
A4 Gör Det Någonting
Written-By – Monica Forsberg, Torgny Söderberg
A5 Gloria
Written-By – G. C. Bigazzi*, Ingela Forsman, U. Tozzi*
A6 You Bring Out The Best In Me
Written-By – B. Findon*, M. Myers*
B1 Mickey
Written-By – Ingela Forsman, M. Chapman*, N. Chinn*
B2 Se På Mig
Written-By – Ingela Forsman, Lasse Holm
B3 Liv
Written-By – Ingela Forsman, Lasse Holm
B4 Visa Lite Mänsklighet (A Little Tenderness)
Written-By – Liza Öhman, M. Leeson*, P. Vale*
B5 14 Maj
Written-By – T. Cliff*, B. Wade*, Ingela Forsman
B6 Du Försvinner I Natten (Paris Dies In The Morning)
Written-By – A. McCrorie*, Liza Öhman

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – KM Records AB
  • Copyright (c) – KM Records AB
  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck, Tumba
  • Recorded At – KMH Studios
  • Published By – Mariann Music AB
  • Published By – Sweden Music AB
  • Published By – Nada Music
  • Published By – Sugar Music Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – Big Secret
  • Published By – Chappell Nordiska AB
  • Published By – Waif Productions
  • Published By – Southern Music
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing (Sweden) AB


  • Arranged By – Lennart Sjöholm
  • Backing Vocals – Anders Glenmark, Lennart Sjöholm, Liza Öhman
  • Bass – Rutger Gunnarsson
  • Design [Cover] – Östlund & Widoff
  • Drums – Per Lindvall
  • Engineer – Lennart Karlsmyr, Åke Grahn
  • Guitar – Håkan Mjörnheim
  • Leader [Strings] – Claes Nilsson
  • Photography By – Johan Westin
  • Producer – Lasse Holm
  • Strings – Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester
  • Synthesizer, Keyboards, Grand Piano, Glockenspiel – Peter Ljung


Blue label text, printed directly on shell.

Recorded at K.M.H. Studios 1983.

Mariann Music AB (A1, A3, A4, B2, B3), Sweden Music AB (A2, B1), Nada Music (A3), Sugar Music Scand. AB (A5),
Big Secret (A6), Chappell Nordiska AB (B4), Waif Production (B5), Southern Music (B5) EMI Music Publ. Sweden AB (B6).

KM Records AB © & ℗ 1983

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLPH 1542 Carola Främling ‎(LP, Album) Mariann MLPH 1542 Sweden 1983
88697269772 Carola Främling 25 År ‎(CD, Album + CD, Comp + RE, RM) Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Columbia 88697269772 Europe 2008
RCD 510 Carola Främling ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Rival RCD 510 Sweden Unknown
MK 1542 Carola Främling ‎(Cass, Album) Mariann MK 1542 Sweden 1983
RCD 510 Carola Främling ‎(CD, Album, RE) Rival RCD 510 Sweden 1992

Carola - Främling listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carola - Främling album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Carola - Främling" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.