The Joey Tomsick Orchestra - The Joey Tomsick Orchestra
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Tomsick Brothers Productions ‎– TBP-10651
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Polka
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: The Joey Tomsick Orchestra
Album's name: The Joey Tomsick Orchestra
ZIP archive size: 1842

The Joey Tomsick Orchestra - The Joey Tomsick Orchestra

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Proud Of Cleveland
Written-By – J. Tomsick*
A2 Tomsick's Polka
Written-By – J. Tomsick*, M. Doblekar*, P. Hrvatin*
A3 Northcoast Polka
Written-By – J. Tomsick*
A4 St. Joe's Polka
Written By – F. MihelichWritten-By – J. Tomsick*
A5 Oom-Pah Polka
Written By – S. Lee, T. HammerleWritten-By – F. Yankovic*
A6 Pause For Pecon
Written-By – J. Pecon*, L. Trebar*
B1 Avsenik's Waltz
Written-By – A. Nipic*, S & V. Avsenik*
B2 Tower City Waltz
Written By – J. PultzWritten-By – J. Tomsick*
B3 Lakeside Waltz
Written-By – F. Novak*
B4 When I Am 70
Written-By – J. Tomsick*
B5 Collinwood Polka
Written By – J. RusWritten-By – J. Kusar*
B6 Naturally Novak
Written-By – F. Novak*

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Suma Recording Studio


  • Accordion [Button Box accordion], Accordion [Chromatic accordion], Vocals – Joey Tomsick
  • Banjo – Ron Penko
  • Bass, Vocals – Mark Doblekar
  • Design – Pat Bashel Veronesi*
  • Drums – Jim Penko
  • Mastered By – Mike Bishop
  • Photography – Don Snyder Photography
  • Piano – Ray Krajc
  • Saxophone, Clarinet – Phil Hrvatin
  • Sleeve Notes – George V. Voinovich, Tony Petkovsek
  • Vocals – Ken Tomsick, Mery DeHaas

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A runout, etched): TBP-10651A SUMA MB
  • Matrix / Runout (B runout, etched): TBP-10651 ̶A̶ B SUMA MB

The Joey Tomsick Orchestra - The Joey Tomsick Orchestra listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Joey Tomsick Orchestra - The Joey Tomsick Orchestra album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Joey Tomsick Orchestra - The Joey Tomsick Orchestra" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.