Force  - Set Me Free...
Label: Heavy Metal Records ‎– HMR LP 16
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
Genre: Rock
Musician: Force
Album's name: Set Me Free...
ZIP archive size: 1882

Force - Set Me Free...


A1 King's Fury 5:06
A2 Don't Throw My Love Away 3:37
A3 Footsteps 4:11
A4 Hesitate 3:28
A5 I Want To See You 3:37
B1 Break Away 3:42
B2 Day To Day 3:20
B3 Time Is Right 3:54
B4 Hold On To Your Love 4:27

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Heavy Metal Records
  • Copyright (c) – Heavy Metal Records
  • Recorded At – The Old Smithy Recording Studio
  • Published By – Happy Face Music


  • Artwork By – Garry Underhill
  • Bass – 'Fez' Ferriday
  • Drums, Percussion – Roger Whitehouse
  • Engineer – Colin Owen, Paul Robbins , Terry Rowley
  • Keyboards – Pete Wayne
  • Lacquer Cut By [Vinyl] – Tim Young
  • Lead Guitar – Garry Chapman, Stu Clarke
  • Lead Vocals – Graham Careless
  • Producer – Force , Muff Murfin
  • Written-By – Force

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped/Etched): HMRLP 16 A-1U-1-1 1 timtom
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped/Etched): HMRLP 16 B-1U-1-1 1 TY

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
16, none Force Set Me Free... ‎(Cass, Album) Heavy Metal Records, Miks Müzik Yapım Organizasyon 16, none Turkey 1989


Force - Set Me Free... listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Force - Set Me Free... album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Force - Set Me Free..." on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.