Black Sabbath - Sabotage
Label: NEMS ‎– NELMK 6018
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Finland
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Genre: Rock
Musician: Black Sabbath
Album's name: Sabotage
ZIP archive size: 1732

Black Sabbath - Sabotage


A1 Hole In The Sky 4:01
A2 Don't Start (Too Late) 0:49
A3 Symptom Of The Universe 6:29
A4 Megalomania 9:46
B1 The Thrill Of It All 5:55
B2 Supertzar 3:42
B3 Am I Going Insane (Radio) 4:13
B4 The Writ 8:17


  • Arranged By [English Chamber Choir] – Will Malone*
  • Art Direction – Cream
  • Concept By [Album Cover] – Graham Wright
  • Coordinator – Mark Forster
  • Engineer – Mike Butcher, Robin Black
  • Engineer [Tape Operator And Saboteur] – David Harris*
  • Performer – English Chamber Choir*
  • Producer – Black Sabbath, Mike Butcher
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Black Sabbath

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9119 001 Black Sabbath Sabotage ‎(LP, Album) NEMS 9119 001 UK 1975
NEL 6018-2, NEL 6018 Black Sabbath Sabotage ‎(LP, Album, RE) Castle Communications, NEMS NEL 6018-2, NEL 6018 Germany 1985
NEL6018 Black Sabbath Sabotage ‎(LP, Album) NEMS NEL6018 Ireland 1980
6366 115 A Black Sabbath Sabotage ‎(LP, Album) Vertigo 6366 115 A Italy 1975
CLACD 202 Black Sabbath Sabotage ‎(CD, Album) Castle Communications CLACD 202 UK 1986

Black Sabbath - Sabotage listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Black Sabbath - Sabotage album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Black Sabbath - Sabotage" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.