Mick Jagger - Shes The Boss
Label: CBS ‎– CBS 86310
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing
Country: Greece
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Mick Jagger
Album's name: She's The Boss
ZIP archive size: 1672

Mick Jagger - Shes The Boss


A1 Lonely At The Top 3:45
A2 1/2 A Loaf 4:58
A3 Running Out Of Luck 4:15
A4 Turn The Girl Loose 3:52
A5 Hard Woman 4:23
B1 Just Another Night 5:13
B2 Lucky In Love 6:13
B3 Secrets 5:01
B4 She's The Boss 5:14

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Diski CBS AEBE
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Promopub B.V.
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Gramophone Company Greece Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Columbia, Athens
  • Recorded At – Compass Point Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar – Jeff Beck (tracks: B1), Pete Townshend (tracks: A5)
  • Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Paul Buckmaster (tracks: A5)
  • Art Direction, Design – Peter Corriston
  • Artwork [Woodcut] – Lynd Ward
  • Backing Vocals – Bernard Fowler (tracks: A1, B2, B4), Fonzi Thornton (tracks: A2), Mick Jagger (tracks: A2, B2, B4)
  • Bass – Bernard Edwards (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Bill Laswell (tracks: A1), Colin Hodgkinson (tracks: A5), Robbie Shakespeare (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4)
  • Bata – Daniel Ponce (tracks: A3)
  • Congas – Ray Cooper (tracks: B4)
  • Drums – Anton Fig (tracks: A4, B3), Michael Shrieve (tracks: A1), Steve Ferrone (tracks: A2), Tony Thompson (tracks: A5)
  • Drums [Metal] – Anton Fier (tracks: B4)
  • Drums [Talking Drums] – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B4)
  • Drums [Water Drums] – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B2)
  • Drums, Electronic Drums [Simmons] – Sly Dunbar (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4)
  • Electronic Drums [Simmons Toms] – Anton Fier (tracks: B1)
  • Engineer – Dave Jerden (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4), James Farber (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Dave "The Rave" Greenberg* (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Eric Mohler (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Sean Burrows (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4), Steve Rinkoff
  • Guitar – Eddie Martinez (tracks: A1, A3, B4), Jeff Beck (tracks: B2), Nile Rodgers (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Pete Townshend (tracks: A1)
  • Guitar [Lead] – Eddie Martinez (tracks: A2), G.E. Smith (tracks: B3), Jeff Beck (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B4)
  • Harmonica – Mick Jagger (tracks: A3)
  • Lead Vocals – Mick Jagger
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Organ – Chuck Leavell (tracks: B2, B4), Herbie Hancock (tracks: A1)
  • Other [Model] – Laurence Triel
  • Percussion – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B1,B2,B4), Ray Cooper (tracks: B2)
  • Percussion [Shaker] – Aiyb Dieng (tracks: B1)
  • Photography By – Erica Lennard
  • Piano – Jan Hammer (tracks: A5), Rob Sabino (tracks: A2)
  • Producer – Bill Laswell (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4), Mick Jagger, Nile Rodgers (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
  • Rap [Ladies' Rap] – Alfa Anderson (tracks: A4)
  • Saxophone [Baritone] – Lenny Pickett (tracks: A4)
  • Synthesizer – Bill Laswell (tracks: B1), Guy Fletcher (tracks: A1, B2, B4), Rabbit* (tracks: B1), Ronald Magness (tracks: B1)
  • Synthesizer [Dx 1], Organ [Hammond], Sampler [Fairlight] – Herbie Hancock (tracks: A4)
  • Synthesizer [Synclavier Ii, Obxa] – Wally Badarou (tracks: B2)
  • Synthesizer [Synclavier, Prophet 5, Juno 60] – Rob Sabino (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
  • Synthesizer, Sampler [Fairlight Cmi] – Herbie Hancock (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Synthesizer, Synthesizer [Synclavier Ii] – Wally Badarou (tracks: B4)
  • Written-By – Carlos Alomar (tracks: B2, B4), Keith Richards (tracks: A1), Mick Jagger


Includes insert with lyrics and credits.

Manufactured in Greece for Diski CBS AEBE.
Ελληνικής κατασκευής.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): AL 39940
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): BL-39940
  • Other (Cover + Insert): MT 12008

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CBS 86310 Mick Jagger She's The Boss ‎(LP, Album) CBS CBS 86310 UK 1985
SBP 8052 Mick Jagger She's The Boss ‎(LP, Album, Promo) CBS SBP 8052 Australia 1985
MJCD 130802/85 Mick Jagger She's The Boss ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Mick Jagger) MJCD 130802/85 Russia 2001
DNW 3054 Mick Jagger She's The Boss ‎(LP, Album) CBS DNW 3054 South Africa 1985
FCT 39940, FCT39940 Mick Jagger She's The Boss ‎(Cass, Album, Chr) CBS, CBS, Rolling Stones Records, Rolling Stones Records FCT 39940, FCT39940 US 1985

Mick Jagger - Shes The Boss listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mick Jagger - Shes The Boss album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Mick Jagger - Shes The Boss" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.