Bailter Space - Tanker
Label: Flying Nun Records ‎– FN107
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: New Zealand
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Post Rock, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Bailter Space
Album's name: Tanker
ZIP archive size: 1889

Bailter Space - Tanker


A1 Glass
A2 The 'W' Song
A3 Grader Spader
A4 Titan
B1 Your Invisible Life
B2 Valve
B3 The Today Song
B4 Tanker
B5 One More Reason


  • Bass, Vocals, Noises – John Halvorsen
  • Drums, Vocals, Noises – Hamish Kilgour
  • Engineer, Producer – Brent Mac Laughlin*
  • Guitar, Vocals, Noises – Alister Parker
  • Producer – Bailter Space

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OLE 136-2 Bailter Space Tanker/Nelsh ‎(CD, Album, RE) Matador OLE 136-2 US 1996
FNMC 107 Bailter Space Tanker ‎(Cass, Album) Flying Nun Records FNMC 107 New Zealand 1988
FNCD107 Bailter Space Tanker ‎(CD, Album) Flying Nun Records FNCD107 New Zealand 1990
L30284 (FN107) Bailter Space Tanker ‎(LP, RE) Flying Nun Records L30284 (FN107) Australia 1990
FNE 31 Bailter Space Tanker ‎(LP, Album) Flying Nun Europe FNE 31 Germany 1990


Bailter Space - Tanker listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bailter Space - Tanker album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bailter Space - Tanker" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.