Byron Berline - Outrageous
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Flying Fish ‎– FF 227
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1980
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Byron Berline
Album's name: Outrageous
ZIP archive size: 1883

Byron Berline - Outrageous

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Barndance 3:25
A2 Fall Creek 3:55
A3 Passin' By
Written-By – Byron Berline, John Hickman
A4 Don't Put It Away 3:59
A5 Coming Home 4:25
A6 Jack Rabbit 4:12
B1 Stampede 3:22
B2 Byron's Barn 4:34
B3 Outrageous
Written-By – A Wald*, Byron Berline
B4 Skippin' Around 3:15
B5 Oklahoma Stomp 4:26
B6 Funky Deer 4:40


  • Acoustic Guitar – Dan Crary
  • Banjo – John Hickman
  • Bass – Lee Sklar*
  • Dobro – Skip Conover
  • Drums – Mark Cohen
  • Electric Guitar – Albert Lee, James Burton, Vince Gill
  • Fiddle – Byron Berline
  • Piano – John Hobbs
  • Written-By – Byron Berline (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4 to B6)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VLP-395 Byron Berline Outrageous ‎(LP) Flying Fish , Vemsa VLP-395 Spain 1989
FF 70227 Byron Berline Outrageous ‎(CD, Album, RE) Flying Fish FF 70227 US 1992

Byron Berline - Outrageous listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Byron Berline - Outrageous album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Byron Berline - Outrageous" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.