La Torre - Maxi 45 R.P.M.
Rock, Pop
Label: RCA Victor ‎– TLP-50372
Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Maxi-Single
Country: Argentina
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Vocal
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: La Torre
Album's name: Maxi 45 R.P.M.
ZIP archive size: 1458

La Torre - Maxi 45 R.P.M.


A Estamos En Acción 7:06
B1 Colapso Nervioso 3:36
B2 Dame Más, Dame Mucho Más

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – RCA/Ariola


  • Written-By – Beto Topini (tracks: A), Carlos "El Negro" García López (tracks: B1), Fernando Lupano (tracks: A), Oscar Mediavilla (tracks: B1,B2), Patricia Sosa (tracks: A,B1,B2)


A (Versión Extendida)
B1 (Nueva Versión)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): MAHY-7801
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): MAHY-7802

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TLP-50372 La Torre Maxi 45 R.P.M. ‎(12", Maxi, Promo) RCA/Ariola TLP-50372 Argentina 1986

La Torre - Maxi 45 R.P.M. listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the La Torre - Maxi 45 R.P.M. album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "La Torre - Maxi 45 R.P.M." on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.