Happy Refugees - Last Chance Saloon
Label: Gymnasium Records ‎– HREF 002
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Power Pop, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Happy Refugees
Album's name: Last Chance Saloon
ZIP archive size: 1278

Happy Refugees - Last Chance Saloon


A1 Screaming And Shouting
A2 This Is Cold
A3 Falling For You
A4 Inertia
B1 Last Chance Saloon
B2 Hamburger Boy
B3 Warehouse Sound
B4 Bury Me


  • Bass Guitar – Paul Lamb
  • Drums – Kev Rodgers
  • Guitar – Paul Harvey, Paul Johnson
  • Lead Vocals – Tim Shutt
  • Musical Assistance – Dave Robbins, Phil Bourne
  • Piano – Nick Flynn


Publ. by Gymnasium Records, Stoke-On-Trent, UK

Happy Refugees - Last Chance Saloon listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Happy Refugees - Last Chance Saloon album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Happy Refugees - Last Chance Saloon" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.