The Purdins - Lets Be Friends
Rock, Pop
Label: Green Monkey Records ‎– GM 027
Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: The Purdins
Album's name: Let's Be Friends
ZIP archive size: 1673

The Purdins - Lets Be Friends


A1 My Girl Hopefully
A2 Strange Reasons
B1 Psychedelic Day
B2 Carol Said
B3 Mansfeld Grove

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – TDS Productions
  • Published By – Sticky Hippy Music
  • Published By – Half The World Publishing


  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Kurt Elsner
  • Drums, Cover – Peter Lansdowne
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Zachary Lansdowne
  • Producer – Tom Dyer
  • Songwriter – The Purdins
  • Vocals – Tony Driscoll

The Purdins - Lets Be Friends listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Purdins - Lets Be Friends album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Purdins - Lets Be Friends" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.