Madness - Keep Moving
Label: Stiff Records ‎– 206 158
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Ska
Genre: Rock
Musician: Madness
Album's name: Keep Moving
ZIP archive size: 1383

Madness - Keep Moving


A1 Keep Moving
A2 Michael Caine
A3 Turning Blue
A4 One Better Day
A5 March Of The Gherkins
A6 Waltz Into Mischief
B1 Brand New Beat
B2 Victoria Gardens
B3 Samantha
B4 Time For Tea
B5 Prospects
B6 Give Me A Reason


  • Arranged By [Strings] – David Bedford
  • Bass – Mark Bedford
  • Drums – Daniel Woodgate*
  • Engineer – Carb, Gavin Greenaway, Steve Churchyard
  • Guitar – Chris Foreman
  • Keyboards – Mike Barson
  • Mastered By – Denis Blackham
  • Mixed By – Jim Russell, Phil Tennant
  • Percussion – Louis Jardim*
  • Producer – Clive Langer & Alan Winstanley
  • Saxophone – Lee Thompson*
  • Vocals – Carl Smyth, Graham McPherson

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SEEZ 53 Madness Keep Moving ‎(LP, Album) Stiff Records SEEZ 53 UK 1984
LL 1221 Madness Keep Moving ‎(LP, Album) ZKP RTVL LL 1221 Yugoslavia 1984
MADCD5, 7243 8 49267 2 4 Madness Keep Moving ‎(CD, Album, RE, Enh) Virgin, Virgin MADCD5, 7243 8 49267 2 4 UK & Europe 2000
618712 Madness Keep Moving ‎(LP, Album) Edisom, Lda. 618712 Portugal 1984
E-30.296, VLP. 73 Madness Keep Moving ‎(LP, Album) Stiff Records, Stiff Records E-30.296, VLP. 73 Spain 1984

Madness - Keep Moving listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Madness - Keep Moving album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Madness - Keep Moving" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.