Pablo Toto - Dame Chocha
Label: Smokin' ‎– TAI LP 4443
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1988
Category: Electronic
Style: Freestyle, House, Techno
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Pablo Toto
Album's name: Dame Chocha
ZIP archive size: 1780

Pablo Toto - Dame Chocha

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dame Chocha 4:21
A2 You Got No Pinga
Engineer – Angela Pina
A3 I Won't Cum In Your Mouth 4:01
A4 Woman
Written-By – N. Arbex*
A5 Chocha Beach 5:12
B1 Mars Needs Chocha 5:30
B2 Pablo's Pinga 4:23
B3 Latin Girl 5:33
B4 She's On The Rag 4:30
B5 In Search Of Chocha 5:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tuff City Records
  • Copyright (c) – Tuff City Records
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs
  • Recorded At – Unique Recording
  • Recorded At – Questar Sound
  • Produced For – Bastone Music Company, Inc.
  • Published By – Street Tuff Tunes
  • Published By – Beach Avenue Publishing
  • Published By – Bastone Music Company, Inc.


  • Design – Ian Paul Lawrence
  • Engineer – Freddy Bastone (tracks: A1, A5), Questar Welsh (tracks: A3 to A4, B1 to B5)
  • Keyboards – Questar Welsh
  • Keyboards, Producer, Written-By – Freddy Bastone
  • Photography By – Steve Goldberg
  • Written-By – Paul Trinidad

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 4861-24443-1 7
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI


Pablo Toto - Dame Chocha listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pablo Toto - Dame Chocha album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Pablo Toto - Dame Chocha" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.