Lost Gringos - Troca Troca
Electronic, Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Ata Tak ‎– WR 24
Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM
Country: Germany
Date of released: Mar 1984
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Style: New Wave, Latin, Latin Jazz
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Lost Gringos
Album's name: Troca Troca
ZIP archive size: 1302

Lost Gringos - Troca Troca


A1 Troca Troca Culebrero 5:05
A2 Tea And Biscuits 2:04
B1 Stella, Dein Make-up 6:42
B2 Ramona 3:03


  • Bass – Ruprecht Schwarzburger
  • Congas, Percussion, Drum Programming – Walid Raschid Mutlak
  • Drums – Sameh Mina
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Percussion, Piano – Pete Jekyll
  • Synthesizer, Sequenced By – Pyrolator
  • Vocals, Tape, Percussion, Producer, Artwork By – Eberhardt Steinkrüger


"Stella, Dein Make-Up" is "Right Place/Wrong Time" by Dr. John (Rebennack)
"Ramona" is "Torero" by Fred Buscaglione

Issued with printed inner sleeve (lyrics, Ata Tak catalogue).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): WR 25-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): WR 25-B
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 8372


Lost Gringos - Troca Troca listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lost Gringos - Troca Troca album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Lost Gringos - Troca Troca" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.