Riff Raff - Original Man
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPL1 5023
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1974
Category: Rock
Style: Prog Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Riff Raff
Album's name: Original Man
ZIP archive size: 1636

Riff Raff - Original Man


A1 Original Man 7:40
A2 Havakak 6:06
A3 Goddamm The Man 6:09
A4 In The Deep 3:59
B1 The Waster 5:09
B2 Tom's Song 4:22
B3 Speed 9:16


  • Bass Vocals – Joanna Newman (tracks: A4)
  • Bass, Cello, Vocals – Roger Sutton
  • Drum, Percussion – Aureo De Souza
  • Guitar, Vocals – Pete Kirtley*
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals – Tommy Eyre
  • Saxophone – Bud Beadle
  • Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet – Steve Gregory
  • Viola – Joe O'Donnell (tracks: A1)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RRCD 30100274 Riff Raff* Original Man ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label RRCD 30100274 Russia 2001
DISC 1953 CD Riff Raff* Original Man ‎(CD, Album, RE) Disconforme SL DISC 1953 CD Spain 1999
MJJ385 Riff Raff* Original Man ‎(LP, Album, RE) Klimt Records MJJ385 France 2016


Riff Raff - Original Man listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Riff Raff - Original Man album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Riff Raff - Original Man" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.