Joan Baez - Spotlight On Joan Baez
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Vanguard ‎– SPOT 1008
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1980
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Joan Baez
Album's name: Spotlight On Joan Baez
ZIP archive size: 1893

Joan Baez - Spotlight On Joan Baez


A1 There But For Fortune
A2 Lady Came From Baltimore
A3 Suzanne
A4 Don't Think Twice
A5 All My Trials
A6 We Shall Overcome
B1 It's All Over Now Baby Blue
B2 Farewell Angelina
B3 It Ain't Me Babe
B4 If I Were A Carpenter
B5 Joe Hill
B6 Long Black Veil
C1 Love's Just A Four Letter Word
C2 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
C3 Blessed Are...
C4 What Have They Done To The Rain
C5 I Shall Be Released
C6 Sagt Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind (Where Have All The Flowers Gone)
D1 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
D2 Eleanor Rigby
D3 Donna Donna
D4 Colours
D5 Let It Be
D6 Hush Little Baby


Joan Baez - Spotlight On Joan Baez listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Joan Baez - Spotlight On Joan Baez album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Joan Baez - Spotlight On Joan Baez" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.