Unknown Artist - 20 Great Hits Of 73
Rock, Pop
Label: Contour ‎– 2870 359
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1973
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal, Pop Rock, Glam
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Unknown Artist
Album's name: 20 Great Hits Of '73
ZIP archive size: 1380

Unknown Artist - 20 Great Hits Of 73


A1 Skweeze Me Pleeze Me
A2 Welcome Home
A3 Get Down
A4 You Can Do Magic
A5 And I Love You So
A6 Nice One Cyril
A7 Twelfth Of Never
A8 See My Baby Jive
A9 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A10 Tie A Yellow Ribbon
B1 Blockbuster
B2 Snoopy Versus The Red Dragon
B3 Young Love
B4 Killing Me Softly With His Song
B5 Can The Can
B6 Yesterday Once More
B7 Say Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose
B8 Gypsy Rose
B9 Spanish Eyes
B10 Feel The Need In Me
B11 Cum On Feel The Noize

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MRV Ltd.
  • Record Company – Musical Rendezvous Limited


  • Photography By – Brian Donnerley
  • Sleeve – Jack Levy


Unknown Artist - 20 Great Hits Of 73 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Unknown Artist - 20 Great Hits Of 73 album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Unknown Artist - 20 Great Hits Of 73" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.