Electric Gangsters - Född På Nytt
Label: Pim Produktion ‎– PML 184, Gangsters Unlimited ‎– 001
Type: Vinyl, 12", Mini-Album, Stereo
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, New Wave
Genre: Rock
Musician: Electric Gangsters
Album's name: Född På Nytt
ZIP archive size: 1585

Electric Gangsters - Född På Nytt


A1 Pokerspel
A2 Gangsterdance
A3 Det Sista Råne
A4 Mina Ögon
B1 Född På Nytt
B2 Al Capone
B3 Desperat
B4 Cirkus

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pim Produktion
  • Copyright (c) – Pim Produktion
  • Pressed By – Audiodisc AB
  • Recorded At – Studio Pim
  • Mixed At – Studio Pim
  • Mastered At – Europa Film
  • Printed By – Miletryck


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Frode Olsen Alias Boone*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Kula Alias Big Boone*
  • Layout [Foto Layout Original] – Peter Ebeling
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Electric Gangsters
  • Mastered By – BA-EF*
  • Percussion – The Gangsters*
  • Producer – Electric Gangsters
  • Saxophone – Patrik Johansson
  • Technician, Co-producer – Pierre Blom
  • Vocals, Guitar, Synth [Mini-Synth] – Magnus Morton


8 track mini LP

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Stamped): PML-184-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Stamped): PML-184-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A/B, Etched): BA-EF Audiodisc
  • Rights Society: n©b

Electric Gangsters - Född På Nytt listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Electric Gangsters - Född På Nytt album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Electric Gangsters - Född På Nytt" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.