Mouloudji - Faut Vivre
Label: Disques Mouloudji ‎– 1916, Disques Mouloudji ‎– LP 1916
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: France
Date of released: 1973
Category: Pop
Style: Chanson
Genre: Pop
Musician: Mouloudji
Album's name: Faut Vivre
ZIP archive size: 1572

Mouloudji - Faut Vivre


A1 Faut Vivre 3:55
A2 Un Jour Je M'en Irai 2:40
A3 Moi Y'en À Pas Content 2:00
A4 Que Le Temps Passe Vite 3:20
A5 Tout Fout L'camp 2:35
A6 La Vie Commence À 50 Ans 2:25
B1 Toi Tu Vas Faire Ta Vie 4:15
B2 À Cause De Ma Passion Morte 3:22
B3 J'ai Mes Papiers 2:15
B4 L'Isle Saint-Louis 2:35
B5 La Belle Époque 2:25
B6 Le Temps De Vivre 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – I.D.N.


  • Conductor, Orchestrated By – Jean Musy
  • Orchestra – Jean Musy Et Son Orchestre
  • Written-By – Cris Carol (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B3, B5), Gaby Verlor (tracks: A4, A6, B4, B6), Jean Musy (tracks: A2, B2), Mouloudji


Made in France.
Category appears as LP 1916 on spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • Other (Price code): Ⓤ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP 1916, LP.1916, L.P. 1916 Mouloudji Faut Vivre ‎(LP, Album) Disques Mouloudji, Disques Mouloudji, Disques Mouloudji LP 1916, LP.1916, L.P. 1916 France 1973

Mouloudji - Faut Vivre listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mouloudji - Faut Vivre album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mouloudji - Faut Vivre" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.