Various - The Country Superstars Golden Hits
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Masters Music ‎– MM 85012
Type: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1989
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Various
Album's name: The Country Superstars Golden Hits
ZIP archive size: 1580

Various - The Country Superstars Golden Hits


1 Kenny Rogers Ruby
2 Lynn Anderson Rose Garden
3 Willie Nelson Building Heartaches
4 Dolly Parton Honky Tonk Angels
5 Waylon Jennings Lorena
6 Patsy Cline Walking After Midnight
7 Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues
8 Billie Jo Spears Sunshine
9 Alabama Patches
10 Kenny Rogers Ruben James
11 Lynn Anderson Blue Bayou
12 Johnny Paycheck I'm Not Looking Back Anymore
13 George Jones A Good Year For The Roses
14 The Oak Ridge Boys No One Cared So Much
15 Alabama I Want To Be With You Tonight
16 Freddy Fender Wasted Days And Wasted Nights


On front/back cover it says; Golden Hits
On cd it says; Golden Memories

Original country superstars cd with original layout from MMusic.
On the backcover we can find an adress ''Masters Konstruktieweg 4 , 6045 JD Roermond''
Although this album is Dutch, Made in Germany can be found on both cd and back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PILZ CD MM 85012 281
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Other (SPARS code): AAD

Various - The Country Superstars Golden Hits listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - The Country Superstars Golden Hits album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - The Country Superstars Golden Hits" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.