Led Zeppelin - Spare Parts
Label: Toasted Records ‎– 2S-913
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Limited Edition
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Led Zeppelin
Album's name: Spare Parts
ZIP archive size: 1293

Led Zeppelin - Spare Parts


A1 Immigrant Song
A2 Heartbreaker
A3 Since I've Been Loving You
A4 Black Dog
B1 That's The Way
B2 The Lemon Song
B3 Whole Lotta Love
B4 Communication Breakdown
B5 Going To California
B6 Dazed And Confused
C1 Operator
C2 I Can't Quit You
C3 I Gotta Move
C4 Dazed And Confused
D1 How Many More Times
D2 Riverside Blues
D3 Communication Breakdown
D4 Whole Lotta Love


Unofficial release, live in London 1972 & along the silver-lined rails of the Hiawatha Express.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Etched): 2S-913-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Crossed Out): FW 18214-A 910-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched): 2S-913-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Crossed Out): FW 18214-B 910-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 3): 2S-913-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 4): 2S 913-D

Led Zeppelin - Spare Parts listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Led Zeppelin - Spare Parts album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Led Zeppelin - Spare Parts" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.