Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas
Label: MCA Records ‎– MCA-190040
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Venezuela
Date of released: 1973
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Genre: Pop
Musician: Bing Crosby
Album's name: Merry Christmas
ZIP archive size: 1728

Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas


A1 Silent Night
A2 Adeste Fideles (Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful)
A3 White Christmas
A4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A5 Faith Of Our Fathers
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
B1 Jingle Bells
B2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B3 Silver Bells
B4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B5 Christmas In Killarney
B6 Mele Kalikimaka

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – La Discoteca C.A.

Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.