Detonazione - Riflessi Conseguenti
Label: Tunnel Records ‎– TUNNEL 001
Type: Vinyl, Mini-Album, 12"
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave
Genre: Rock
Musician: Detonazione
Album's name: Riflessi Conseguenti
ZIP archive size: 1751

Detonazione - Riflessi Conseguenti


A1 Riflessi Conseguenti
A2 Tempo
B1 Spazio
B2 Grigia Miseria (Parte II)
B3 Assenza Di Ideali
B4 I Don't Wanna Be (Parte II)


  • Artwork – Enni Zuliani
  • Bass – Gianni Brianese
  • Drums – Massimo Nicoletti
  • Engineer – Fabio Scroccaro
  • Keyboards – Annalisa Scroccaro
  • Keyboards, Percussion – Fabio Scroccaro
  • Lyrics By – Bruno Romani
  • Saxophone, Voice – Bruno Romani


Recorded at Studio Tunnel, Udine.


Detonazione - Riflessi Conseguenti listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Detonazione - Riflessi Conseguenti album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Detonazione - Riflessi Conseguenti" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.