Kenny Post - Hey Driver
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Volunteer Records ‎– SVO-LP 1011
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1980
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Kenny Post
Album's name: Hey Driver
ZIP archive size: 1436

Kenny Post - Hey Driver


A1 Truckin' Fever 2:50
A2 Lonesome Trucker 2:20
A3 Six Days On The Road 2:48
A4 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town 2:57
A5 Keeper Of My Heart 2:57
B1 I Can't Walk The Line 2:18
B2 Truck Driving Man 2:20
B3 Drivin' Nails In My Coffin 2:38
B4 Roll On Big Mama 2:35
B5 Roses For Mama 3:38

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ludwig Sound Studios
  • Distributed By – Superior Record Distribution Co.


  • Backing Vocals – Laurie Rutherford
  • Liner Notes – Howard A. Knight
  • Musician – David Rossen , Randy Chamber, Rick Robertson , Robbie Springfield, Rudy Blake, Tommy Melder
  • Musician, Backing Vocals – Darrell Puett, Glenn Adams
  • Photography By – Paul Bracewell
  • Producer – Tommy Melder

Kenny Post - Hey Driver listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Kenny Post - Hey Driver album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Kenny Post - Hey Driver" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.