George Beverly Shea - I Believe
Folk, World, & Country
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSP-4208
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1969
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Gospel
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: George Beverly Shea
Album's name: I Believe
ZIP archive size: 1729

George Beverly Shea - I Believe


A1 Fill My Cup, Lord 2:57
A2 The Circuit Rider 2:28
A3 Sweeter As The Years Go By 2:41
A4 I Know Where I'm Going 2:56
A5 Jesus Bids Us Shine 1:55
A6 Close To Thee 2:38
B1 The Man 3:02
B2 All The Way My Saviour Leads Me 2:20
B3 I Believe 2:24
B4 If God Isn't Real 1:50
B5 My Saviour's Love 2:39
B6 Almost Persuaded 2:38

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – RCA Victor Studios, Nashville


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Bill Walker
  • Cover – Russ Busby
  • Engineer – Chuck Seitz
  • Producer – Darol Rice
  • Vocals [Group] – The Nashville Sounds

George Beverly Shea - I Believe listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the George Beverly Shea - I Believe album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "George Beverly Shea - I Believe" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.