Various - The Chosen Few Vol. 1
Label: A-Go-Go ‎– 1966
Series: The Chosen Few – Vol. 1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1983
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Various
Album's name: The Chosen Few Vol. 1
ZIP archive size: 1415

Various - The Chosen Few Vol. 1


A1 The "Gonn"* The Blackout Of Gretely 4:30
A2 Tides In Trip With Me 2:37
A3 The Debonaires Never Mistaken 2:29
A4 The Shames* The Special Ones 2:30
A5 The Mods I Give You An Inch 2:47
A6 M.G. & The Escorts* A Someday Fool 2:30
A7 The Chōb* We're Pretty Quick 2:23
B1 The Nomads Thoughts Of A Madman 2:31
B2 Things To Come Sweetgina 2:32
B3 Things To Come Speak Of The Devil 2:05
B4 The Mystic Five* Are You For Real Girl? 2:30
B5 The Sleepers I Want A Love 2:43
B6 The Gents If You Don't Come Back 2:11
B7 Thee Wylde Main-iacs Why Ain't Love Fair 2:33


M.G. & Escorts listing not on back cover, just on inner label.


Various - The Chosen Few Vol. 1 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - The Chosen Few Vol. 1 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - The Chosen Few Vol. 1" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.