Link Wray - Growling Guitar
Classical, Rock
Label: Big Beat Records ‎– WIK 65
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1987
Category: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Garage Rock, Instrumental
Genre: Classical, Rock
Musician: Link Wray
Album's name: Growling Guitar
ZIP archive size: 1597

Link Wray - Growling Guitar


A1 Climbing A High Wall
A2 Genocide
A3 The Earth Is Crying
A4 Growling Guts
A5 Hungry
A6 Ace Of Spades '69
A7 Ruby Baby
B1 Hang On
B2 Summer Dreams
B3 Sorrento
B4 Peggy Sue
B5 Alone
B6 Girl From The North Country
B7 You Hurt Me So
B8 The Fuzz


Link Wray - Growling Guitar listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Link Wray - Growling Guitar album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Link Wray - Growling Guitar" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.