Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel
Hip hop
Label: Giants Of Jazz ‎– CD 53028
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1989
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Mahalia Jackson
Album's name: The Queen Of Gospel
ZIP archive size: 1463

Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel


1 When The Saints Go Marching In
2 Oh Lord Is It I?
3 I'm Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song
4 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
5 When I Wake Up In Glory
6 Keep Your Hand On The Plow
7 Out Of Depths
8 Jesus
9 Didn't It Rain
10 A City Called Heaven
11 Walk Over God's Heaven
12 An Evening Prayer
13 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
14 The Lord's Prayer
15 I'm On My Way
16 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
17 In The Upper Room (Pt. 1-2)
18 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
19 I Will Move On Up A Little Higher
20 Go Tell It On The Mountain
21 My God Is Real (Yes, God Is Real)
22 It Don't Cost Very Much

Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.