The Dyna-Tones - Live Wire I  II
Folk, World, & Country
Label: World Renowned Sounds, Inc. ‎– none
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Polka
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: The Dyna-Tones
Album's name: Tones - Live Wire I & II
ZIP archive size: 1911

The Dyna-Tones - Live Wire I II


Live Wire I
1 Husa Shusha Polka
2 Don't Fight Girls Polka
3 Boys From Chicago Polka
4 Life Of A Drunk Polka
5 Waltz Medley: Mr Bartender Waltz / Headache Waltz
6 Where Are You Johnny? Polka
7 Zosia Polka
8 Harvest Time Waltz
9 Chocolate Soda Polka
10 Tattletale Polka
11 Kuku Oberek
12 Red Shoes Polka
Live Wire II
13 Up And Down Polka
14 Stormy Clouds Polka
15 It's All Over Waltz
16 For The First Time Polka
17 Angie's Polka
18 Dusty Shoes Polka
19 You Got To Be My Baby Polka
20 Concertina Cocktail Polka
21 Jedzie Jedzie Polka

The Dyna-Tones - Live Wire I II listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Dyna-Tones - Live Wire I II album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Dyna-Tones - Live Wire I II" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.