Annabel Lamb - Brides
Label: RCA ‎– PL 71431
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1987
Category: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Ambient
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Annabel Lamb
Album's name: Brides
ZIP archive size: 1678

Annabel Lamb - Brides

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chase Across The World
Vocals [Guest] – Mica Paris
A2 Different Drum 4:34
A3 Country Of Love 4:43
A4 Nada (Trick Of The Light) 4:16
A5 Baby Baby 5:23
B1 Come To Me
Vocals [Guest] – Mica Paris
B2 Sweet Jane
Vocals [Guest] – Mica Paris
B3 Don't Talk About Love
Keyboards, Vocals [Guest] – Dani Ali
B4 Simple Truth
Keyboards, Vocals [Guest] – Dani Ali
B5 In The Land Of Dreamy Dreams 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH
  • Distributed By – BMG Records
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola
  • Published By – Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
  • Published By – BMG Music Ltd.
  • Marketed By – RCA Records
  • Mastered At – Tape One
  • Recorded At – The Justice Room


  • Producer – Annabel Lamb, Wally Brill


Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and pictures.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): 020 B-8409 A-1 4A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): 020 B-8409 B-1 4A
  • Price Code (Germany): SE
  • Price Code (UK): HH
  • Distribution Code (France): RC 270

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PD 71431 Annabel Lamb Brides ‎(CD, Album) RCA PD 71431 Germany 1987


Annabel Lamb - Brides listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Annabel Lamb - Brides album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Annabel Lamb - Brides" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.