Carpenters - 24 Greatest Hits
Jazz, Rock
Label: A&M Records ‎– AMSA 668345
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: South Africa
Date of released: 1982
Category: Jazz, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Easy Listening
Genre: Jazz, Rock
Musician: Carpenters
Album's name: 24 Greatest Hits
ZIP archive size: 1427

Carpenters - 24 Greatest Hits

Tracklist Hide Credits

LP 1
A1 We've Only Just Begun
A2 Top Of The World
A3 Ticket To Ride
A4 Superstar
A5 Rainy Days And Mondays
A6 Goodbye To Love
B1 Yesterday Once More
B2 It's Going To Take Some Time
B3 Sing
B4 For All We Know
Other – From The Motion Picture "Lovers And Other Strangers"
B5 Hurting Each Other
B6 (They Long To Be) Close To You
LP 2
C1 Sweet, Sweet Smile
C2 Jambalaya
C3 Can't Smile Without You
C4 I Won't Last A Day Without You
C5 All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
C6 Only Yesterday
D1 Solitaire
D2 Please Mr. Postman
D3 I Need To Be In Love
D4 Happy
D5 There's A Kind Of Hush
D6 Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft


ARTONE PRESS Logo printed on bottom right of back sleeve


Carpenters - 24 Greatest Hits listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carpenters - 24 Greatest Hits album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Carpenters - 24 Greatest Hits" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.