Anne Sylvestre - N°2
Label: Philips ‎– B 76.543 R
Type: Vinyl, LP, 10", Album, Mono
Country: France
Date of released: 1962
Category: Pop
Style: Chanson
Genre: Pop
Musician: Anne Sylvestre
Album's name: N°2
ZIP archive size: 1507

Anne Sylvestre - N°2


A1 La Femme Du Vent 3:00
A2 Bergerade 2:55
A3 Les Punaises 1:42
A4 Eléonore 3:12
B1 Histoire Ancienne 2:35
B2 Moire Et Satin ou Petite Chanson Sans Importance 2:00
B3 Quatre Saisons 2:32
B4 Valse-Marine 2:10

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Éditions Tutti


  • Double Bass – Pierre Nicolas (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Guitar – Barthélémy Rosso
  • Liner Notes – Georges Brassens
  • Photography By – Wiezniak*
  • Written-By – A. Sylvestre*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PHI AA 76543 1R 380
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PHI AA 76543 2R 380
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M.

Anne Sylvestre - N°2 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Anne Sylvestre - N°2 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Anne Sylvestre - N°2" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.