Rupert Holmes - Full Circle
Label: Elektra ‎– S 90.498
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Rupert Holmes
Album's name: Full Circle
ZIP archive size: 1439

Rupert Holmes - Full Circle

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The End 3:24
A2 Loved By The One You Love 3:45
A3 Perfect
Backing Vocals – Chrissy Faith
A4 You Remind Me Of You 3:50
A5 The One Of Us 3:53
B1 Full Circle 4:30
B2 How Do You Do 4:01
B3 Love At Second Sight 3:26
B4 My Lover's Keeper
Backing Vocals – Chrissy Faith
B5 One Born Every Minute
Saxophone [Alto] – Dean Bailin

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Hispavox
  • Copyright (c) – Asylum Records
  • Copyright (c) – Elektra
  • Produced For – The Holmes Line Of Records, Inc.


  • Bass [Electric] – John Caruso
  • Drums, Percussion – Benny Gramm
  • Engineer – Bill Stein
  • Executive Producer, Other [Creative Supervision] – Normand Kurtz
  • Guitar – Dean Bailin
  • Producer, Written By, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Woodwind – Rupert Holmes

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5E-560 Rupert Holmes Full Circle ‎(LP, Album) Elektra 5E-560 US 1981
5E-560 Rupert Holmes Full Circle ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra 5E-560 US 1981
X5E-560 Rupert Holmes Full Circle ‎(LP, Album) Elektra X5E-560 Canada 1981
WPCP-4167 Rupert Holmes Full Circle ‎(CD, Album) Elektra WPCP-4167 Japan 1991
5C5-560 Rupert Holmes Full Circle ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Elektra 5C5-560 US 1981

Rupert Holmes - Full Circle listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rupert Holmes - Full Circle album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Rupert Holmes - Full Circle" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.