Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley 2
Rock, Pop
Label: World Star Collection ‎– DLP 1-781, All Round Trading ‎– AR31018
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Ballad, Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Elvis Presley
Album's name: Elvis Presley 2
ZIP archive size: 1817

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley 2


Poor Boy
A1 I Forgot To Remember To Forget
A2 I Got A Woman
A3 One-Sided Love Affair
A4 So Glad You Are Mine
A5 I'M Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
A6 Paralysed
B1 How Do You Think I Feel
B2 We're Gonna Move
B3 Poor Boy
B4 Let Me
B5 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
B6 Long Tall Sally
Hot Dog
C1 Ready Teddy
C2 Any Place Is Paradise
C3 Rip It Up
C4 Peace In The Valley
C5 I Beg Of You
C6 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
D1 Mean Woman Blues
D2 Blueberry Hill
D3 Got A Lot O'livin' To Do
D4 Lonsome Cowboy
D5 Hot Dog
D6 Party

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DLP 2-781 Elvis Presley Star-Album ‎(2xLP, Comp) All Round Trading DLP 2-781 Denmark 1984

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley 2 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley 2 album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley 2" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.