Viridanse  The Art Of Waiting - Untitled
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: Cassette
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1985
Category: Rock
Style: Post-Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Viridanse
Album's name: Untitled
ZIP archive size: 1687

Viridanse The Art Of Waiting - Untitled

Viridanse - Untitled
MP3 album ZIP archive

11687 downloads at 25 mb/s
Viridanse - Untitled
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Viridanse Ixaxar
A2 Viridanse Nella Notte
A3 Viridanse Gallipoli
A4 Viridanse Manifesto
B1 The Art Of Waiting Ouverture
B2 The Art Of Waiting Waiting For The Past
B3 The Art Of Waiting Animal World
B4 The Art Of Waiting Black Figures
B5 The Art Of Waiting Apocalypse
B6 The Art Of Waiting Mirror


  • Bass – Ubaldo Cillo (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Bass, Vocals – Flavio Gemma (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums – Giancarlo Verdoscia (tracks: B1 to B6), Roberto Modellato (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar – Francesco Nitti (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Guitar, Synthesizer – Enrico Ferraris (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Paolo Boveri (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Vocals – Fabrizio Testini (tracks: B1 to B6)

Viridanse The Art Of Waiting - Untitled listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Viridanse The Art Of Waiting - Untitled album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Viridanse The Art Of Waiting - Untitled" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.