The Doors - Strange Days
Label: Elektra ‎– EKS-7 4014, Elektra ‎– EKS-74014
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 1967
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Doors
Album's name: Strange Days
ZIP archive size: 1260

The Doors - Strange Days


A1 Strange Days 3:05
A2 You're Lost Little Girl 3:01
A3 Love Me Two Times 3:23
A4 Unhappy Girl 2:00
A5 Horse Latitudes 1:30
A6 Moonlight Drive 3:00
B1 People Are Strange 2:10
B2 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind 3:18
B4 When The Music's Over 11:00


  • Bass – Douglas Lubahn*
  • Drums – John Densmore
  • Guitar – Robby Krieger
  • Keyboards, Marimba – Ray Manzarek
  • Producer – Paul A. Rothchild
  • Vocals – Jim Morrison


1st UK stereo pressing with red labels and black text, comes with innersleeve containing lyrics and photo of the band.
EKS-7 4014 = Category on labels
EKS-74014 = Category on inner sleeve and spine

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EKS-74014 The Doors Strange Days ‎(LP, Album) Elektra EKS-74014 US 1967
HTSLP 340046 The Doors Strange Days ‎(LP, Album) Hit-Ton Schallplatten HTSLP 340046 Germany 1967
K 42 016, 42016, EKS 74 014 The Doors Strange Days ‎(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial, Blu) Elektra , Elektra , Elektra K 42 016, 42016, EKS 74 014 Germany 2007
7559-62548-2 The Doors Strange Days ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Elektra 7559-62548-2 Europe 2003
74014-2, 042 016 The Doors Strange Days ‎(CD, Album, RE) Elektra, Elektra 74014-2, 042 016 Germany 1985


The Doors - Strange Days listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Doors - Strange Days album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Doors - Strange Days" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.