Elaine Simmons - The Singer Of The Song
Label: Polydor ‎– 2383 402
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1976
Category: Pop
Style: Ballad, Vocal
Genre: Pop
Musician: Elaine Simmons
Album's name: The Singer Of The Song
ZIP archive size: 1605

Elaine Simmons - The Singer Of The Song


A1 I'm Easy
A2 Sailing To Monterey
A3 Hold My Hand
A4 Harry
A5 At The Beginning Again
A6 Singer Of The Song
B1 I'd Rather Do It Myself
B2 Making A Good Thing Better
B3 Don't Call It Love
B4 Giving It Up For Love
B5 Singer Of The Song (Reprise)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Morgan Studios
  • Mixed At – Morgan Studios


  • Arranged By – Steve Grey*
  • Art Direction – Peter Dobie
  • Bass – Alan Spenner
  • Design – Norman Moore
  • Drums – John Sussewell
  • Engineer – Mike Bobak
  • Guitar – John Verity, Paul Keogh
  • Keyboards – Steve Grey*
  • Mastered By – Arun Chakraverty
  • Percussion – Frank Ricotti
  • Producer – Chris White
  • Synthesizer – Ian Lynn


Many of the songs on this album are included in Elaine's television series 'Elaine - The Singer Of The Song'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price Code): SUPER

Elaine Simmons - The Singer Of The Song listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Elaine Simmons - The Singer Of The Song album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Elaine Simmons - The Singer Of The Song" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.