Aura - „Once I Loved“ (Am Iubit Odată)
Jazz, Stage & Screen, Hip hop
Label: Electrecord ‎– ST-EDE 01892
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Romania
Date of released: 1981
Category: Jazz, Latin, Funk / Soul
Style: Fusion
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen, Hip hop
Musician: Aura
Album's name: „Once I Loved“ (Am Iubit Odată)
ZIP archive size: 1700

Aura - „Once I Loved“ (Am Iubit Odată)

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Once I Loved (Part. 1)
A2 Down In Brasil
A3 My Funny Valentine
A4 Wave
B5 I Will Know
B6 Vivir Sin Ti
Music By [Muzica] – Aura*
B7 Love Keeps Getting Stronger
B8 Once I Loved (Part. 2)

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Electrecord


  • Arranged By [Aranjamente Orchestrale], Orchestrated By – Aura*, Ron Rully
  • Conductor [Formaţia Dirijată De] – Ron Rully
  • Engineer [Maestru De Sunet] – Theodor Negrescu
  • Graphics [Grafica] – Dana Marinescu
  • Producer [Redactor Muzical] – Cristian Păunescu
  • Voice – Aura Urziceanu


Made In Romania.

Title should be „Once I Loved“ (Am Iubit Odată), as it's printed on both central labels.

Melodii din repertoriul internațional

Black labels with grey lettering.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): ST-M-01892-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): ST-M-01892-2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 01892/1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 01892/2
  • Other (Normă Internă): N.I.I. 433/77
  • Other (Price): Lei 26


Aura - „Once I Loved“ (Am Iubit Odată) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Aura - „Once I Loved“ (Am Iubit Odată) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Aura - „Once I Loved“ (Am Iubit Odată)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.