Thee Mighty Caesars - Wiseblood
Label: Ambassador ‎– AMBAS 2
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Lo-Fi, Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Thee Mighty Caesars
Album's name: Wiseblood
ZIP archive size: 1873

Thee Mighty Caesars - Wiseblood


A1 I Can't Find Pleasure
A2 Come Into My Life
A3 Signals Of Love
A4 I Self Destroy
A5 The Wise Blood
A6 The Bay Of Pigs
B1 The Double Axe
B2 Tushunka Witko
B3 Stay The Same
B4 Kinds Of Women
B5 Signals Of Love (Slight Return)
B6 Action Time Vision

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Havasong Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ambassador Records
  • Mastered At – Musitech
  • Pressed By – Damont


  • Written-By – Billy Childish

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side, etched): AMBAS 002 A-1 MT 1 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side, etched): AMBAS 002 B-1 MT 1 DAMONT

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DAMGOOD399LP Thee Mighty Caesars Wiseblood ‎(LP, Album, RE) Damaged Goods DAMGOOD399LP UK 2013
HANG-26 UP Thee Mighty Caesars Wise Blood ‎(LP, Album, RE) Hangman Records HANG-26 UP UK 1989


Thee Mighty Caesars - Wiseblood listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Thee Mighty Caesars - Wiseblood album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Thee Mighty Caesars - Wiseblood" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.