Volcano Suns - Thing Of Beauty
Label: SST Records ‎– SST CD 257
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: Nov 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Volcano Suns
Album's name: Thing Of Beauty
ZIP archive size: 1912

Volcano Suns - Thing Of Beauty

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Barricade
2 It's A Conspiracy
3 Man Outstanding
4 Courageous Stunts
5 No Place
6 Noodle On The Couch
7 Ask The Pundits
8 Arm And A Leg
9 How To Breathe
10 Rite Of Way
11 Soft Hit
12 Malamondo
13 Deeply Moved
14 Now File
15 Fill The Void
16 Nightmare Country
17 Needles In The Camel's Eye
Written-By – B. Eno*, P. Manzanera*
18 Kick Out The Jams
Written-By – MC5
19 Red Eye Express
Written-By – J. Casale*, M. Mothersbaugh*
20 Mud
21 Veteran
22 Hang-Up

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fort Apache South


  • Bass – Bob Weston*
  • Design [Album Design] – Eleanor Ramsay
  • Drums, Vocals – Peter Prescott
  • Engineer – Paul Kolderie*, Sean Slade
  • Guitar – David Kleiler
  • Sampler – Mick Maldonado


Recorded at Fort Apache South, Roxbury. R.I.P.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 018861025728

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SST 257 Volcano Suns Thing Of Beauty ‎(2xLP, Album) SST Records SST 257 US 1989
SSTC 257 Volcano Suns Thing Of Beauty ‎(Cass, Album) SST Records SSTC 257 US 1989


Volcano Suns - Thing Of Beauty listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Volcano Suns - Thing Of Beauty album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Volcano Suns - Thing Of Beauty" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.