Blondie - Blondie... Live!
Label: Bumstead Records ‎– BLO-101
Type: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave
Genre: Rock
Musician: Blondie
Album's name: Blondie... Live!
ZIP archive size: 1437

Blondie - Blondie... Live!


A1 X Offender
A2 Detroit 442
A3 A Shark In Jets Clothing
A4 In The Sun
A5 Presence Dear
A6 Denis
A7 Fan Mail
B1 Look Good In Blue
B2 Man Overboard
B3 In The Flesh
B4 I'm On E
B5 Kidnapper
B6 Rip Her To Shreds
B7 Youth Nabbed As Sniper


Recorded live at The Starwood, LA on April 25 1978, according to the cover.

The labels credit the artist as 'Dagwood's Wife'

The same recording was also issued as Blondi* - At The Starwood April 28, 1978

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BLO101A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BLO101B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B-9301 Blondi* At The Starwood April 28, 1978 ‎(LP, Unofficial) Dreamlab B-9301 US 1978


Blondie - Blondie... Live! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Blondie - Blondie... Live! album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Blondie - Blondie... Live!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.