Pat Boone - 16 Classic Tracks
Rock, Pop
Label: Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP-50549
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Pat Boone
Album's name: 16 Classic Tracks
ZIP archive size: 1861

Pat Boone - 16 Classic Tracks


A1 April Love
A2 Love Letters In The Sand
A3 I'll Be Home
A4 Don't Forbid Me
A5 Ain't That A Shame
A6 Remember You're Mine
A7 I Almost Lost My Mind
A8 Friendly Persuasion ( Thee I Love)
B1 Speedy Gonzales
B2 Moody River
B3 Sugar Moon
B4 A Wonderful Time Up There
B5 Twixt Twelve And Twenty
B6 Long Tall Sally
B7 It's Too Soon To Know
B8 Johnny Will

Pat Boone - 16 Classic Tracks listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Pat Boone - 16 Classic Tracks album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Pat Boone - 16 Classic Tracks" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.