Mrs. Mills - Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party
Label: Sounds Superb ‎– SPR 90012
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1973
Category: Pop
Style: Honky Tonk
Genre: Pop
Musician: Mrs. Mills
Album's name: Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party
ZIP archive size: 1733

Mrs. Mills - Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party


A1 There Is A Tavern In The Town
A2 The Old Folks At Home
A3 The Daring Young Man On The Flying Trapeze
A4 Beautiful Dreamer
A5 Let Him Go - Let Him Tarry
A6 The Man Who Broke The Bank At Monte Carlo
A7 My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
A8 John Browns Body
A9 He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
A10 Londonderry Air
A11 She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
B1 For He's A Jolly Good Fellow
B2 Mademoiselle From Armentieres
B3 Cockles And Mussels
B4 Loch Lomond
B5 After The Ball Was Over
B6 What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor
B7 Amazing Grace
B8 Little Brown Jug
B9 Silver Threads Among The Gold
B10 Oh Dear What Can The Matter Be
B11 Annie Laurie
B12 Oh Dem Golden Slippers
B13 Ta Ra Ra, Boom - De - Ay
B14 Can Can (Orpheus In The Underworld)

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Music For Pleasure


  • Conductor, Arranged By – Geoff Love
  • Producer – Norman Newell
  • Written-By – Traditional


Made In Czechoslovakia
℗ 1973 Tapetunes Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): SSPR 90012 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): SSPR 90012 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TVSS 14 Mrs. Mills Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party ‎(LP) EMI, Parlophone TVSS 14 Australasia 1973
ST 6411 Mrs. Mills Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party ‎(LP) EMI ST 6411 Canada 1973
SPR 90012 Mrs. Mills Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party ‎(LP) Sounds Superb SPR 90012 UK 1973

Mrs. Mills - Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mrs. Mills - Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mrs. Mills - Non-Stop Honky Tonk Party" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.