The Spotnicks - Guitar Hits
Label: Polydor ‎– 2475 552, Polystar ‎– 2475 552
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock
Style: Surf, Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Spotnicks
Album's name: Guitar Hits
ZIP archive size: 1447

The Spotnicks - Guitar Hits


A1 Johnny Guitar 2:57
A2 Spotnicks Theme 2:00
A3 Orange Blossom Special 2:13
A4 Ghost Riders In The Sky 2:00
A5 In The Mood 2:10
A6 Happy Guitar 2:05
A7 Space Party 2:30
A8 Telstar 3:15
B1 Amapola 1:46
B2 The Rocket Man 1:54
B3 Walkin' Back To Happiness 2:35
B4 La Rosita 2:52
B5 Dark Eyes 1:24
B6 Bonanza 2:58
B7 Theme From "For A Few Dollars More" 3:12
B8 Galloping Guitars 2:00

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Druco


Vu sur RTL - Van de TV Reklame
(P) 1981
Printed in Holland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM

The Spotnicks - Guitar Hits listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Spotnicks - Guitar Hits album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Spotnicks - Guitar Hits" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.