Lookouts - Spy Rock Road
Label: Lookout! Records ‎– LO18
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: May 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Lookouts
Album's name: Spy Rock Road
ZIP archive size: 1708

Lookouts - Spy Rock Road


A1 That Girl's From Outer Space 2:29
A2 Wild 3:37
A3 Alienation 4:35
A4 Generation 2:25
A5 The Green Hills Of England 3:34
B1 Living Behind Bars 1:58
B2 Red Sea 3:06
B3 Sonny Boy 1:17
B4 Trees 5:11
B5 Life 3:32
B6 Friends 1:31

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sergays Recording Emporium
  • Recorded At – Sound and Vision
  • Recorded At – Dancing Dog Studios
  • Mixed At – Dancing Dog Studios


  • Engineer – Kevin Army
  • Mastered By – John Golden
  • Mixed By – Kevin Army


Recorded at Sergay's Recording Emporium, Berkeley; Sound and Vision, San Francisco and Dancing Dog, E'ville, and mixed at Dancing Dog.

Comes with large folded page with drawing illustrating each songs lyrics.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
18C Lookouts Spy Rock Road ‎(Cass, Album) Lookout! Records 18C US 1989
18 The Lookouts* Spy Rock Road ‎(LP, TP) Lookout! Records 18 US 1989


Lookouts - Spy Rock Road listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lookouts - Spy Rock Road album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Lookouts - Spy Rock Road" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.