Rod McKuen - Love Songs
Label: Stanyan Records ‎– 2SR 5073
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1974
Category: Pop
Style: Chanson
Genre: Pop
Musician: Rod McKuen
Album's name: Love Songs
ZIP archive size: 1799

Rod McKuen - Love Songs


A1 Love's Been So Good To Me 3:18
A2 Fields Of Wonder 2:41
A3 Blessings In Shades Of Green 4:32
A4 I've Saved The Summer 2:03
A5 The Warm And Gentle Girls 2:39
A6 Listen To The Warm 2:29
A7 I Think Of You 2:31
B1 I'll Catch The Sun 2:10
B2 Pastures Green 3:04
B3 Bring Her A Rose 2:18
B4 Meantime 2:25
B5 Channing Way 2:50
B6 I've Been To Town 3:01
B7 If You Go Away 3:57
-- --
C1 A Man Alone 3:16
C2 Thank You 2:42
C3 Simple Gifts 2:47
C4 Stayan Street 3:45
C5 The Single Man 3:10
C6 When Am I Ever Going Home? 2:54
C7 Seasons In The Sun 5:01
D1 Jean 2:01
D2 The Lonely Things 2:16
D3 It's Raining 3:35
D4 People Change 2:28
D5 Miles To Go 2:35
D6 And So Goodbye 2:24
D7 The Ivy That Clings To The Wall 2:59


Rod McKuen - Love Songs listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rod McKuen - Love Songs album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Rod McKuen - Love Songs" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.