Stourport Youth Band - Sounds Of Youth
Label: Midland Sound Recordings ‎– MSRS 1396
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 1974
Category: Brass & Military
Style: Brass Band
Musician: Stourport Youth Band
Album's name: Sounds Of Youth
ZIP archive size: 1912

Stourport Youth Band - Sounds Of Youth

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 633 Squadron
Composed By – Ron Goodwin
A2 The Passing Years From Divertimento
Composed By – E Ball*
A3 Mt Fair Lady
Composed By – Lerner & Loewe
A4 Ceramic City Festival
Composed By – Stuart Johnson
A5 My Old Kentucky Home
Soloist – Carole Crompton
A6 The James Bond Theme
Composed By – Monty Norman
B1 Stourport "200"
Composed By – G Jackson
B2 So Deep Is The Night
Composed By – Frédéric Chopin
B3 Beg Steal Or Borrow
Composed By – Tony Cole
B4 The Nightingale
Soloist – Jon Jackson
B5 Arnhem
Composed By – A.E. Kelly*
B6 Overture For Brass
Composed By – F L Frank*

Stourport Youth Band - Sounds Of Youth listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Stourport Youth Band - Sounds Of Youth album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Stourport Youth Band - Sounds Of Youth" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.