Screaming Corpses - Over My Dead Body!
Label: Baracken-Records ‎– BAR-001
Type: Cassette
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1987
Category: Electronic
Style: Industrial, Experimental
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Screaming Corpses
Album's name: Over My Dead Body!
ZIP archive size: 1825

Screaming Corpses - Over My Dead Body!


Tunnel-Demos (Oct. 86)
A1 The Beginning
A2 Fucking Drums
A3 Screaming Corpses
A4 The Tunnel
A5 Le Krach
A6 Untitled
A7 Population In Mind (1st Version 21/11/86)
Cave-Demos (Jan.+Feb. 87)
A8 A Little Mad Girl
A9 Music
A10 Last Thoughts
A11 Cyclom B
A12 I Am Broken
A13 Trip
A14 Screaming Corpses
A15 Crack & Vision
(Feb.+March 87)
B1 Cleaver (3 Parts)
B2 Screaming Corpses
B3 Das Leben
B4 Sterben
B5 The End Is Near (1st Different Version)
B6 I Am Broken
B7 A Little Mad Girl Cut A Cat
B8 The End Is Near! (6.03.87)


Subtitle: Former Demos (14.10.86 - 6.03.87)

First demo recordings of Screaming Corpses. Only few copies were made given to some friends.

Screaming Corpses - Over My Dead Body! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Screaming Corpses - Over My Dead Body! album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Screaming Corpses - Over My Dead Body!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.