Eric Clapton - SlowhandBackless
Label: RSO ‎– 3524 229
Series: Double Back The Special Value Original Cassette Series –
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock
Style: Blues Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Eric Clapton
Album's name: Slowhand/Backless
ZIP archive size: 1483

Eric Clapton - SlowhandBackless


A1 Cocaine
A2 Wonderful Tonight
A3 Lay Down Sally
A4 Next Time You See Her
A5 Mean Old Frisco Blues
A6 The Core
A7 May You Never
A8 We're All The Way
A9 Peaches And Diesel
B1 Walk Out In The Rain
B2 Watch Out For Lucy
B3 I'll Make Love To You Anytime
B4 Roll It
B5 Tell Me That You Love Me
B6 If I Don't Be There By Morning
B7 Early In The Morning
B8 Promises
B9 Golden Ring
B10 Tulsa Time

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Robert Stigwood Group Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – RSO Records Ltd.


  • Producer – Glyn Johns


Made in England
Single fold J-Card inlay, printed both sides
Grey cassette shell with Black paper labels / Silver print.

No durations listed on this release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3524 229 Eric Clapton Slowhand/Backless ‎(Cass, Comp, RE) RSO 3524 229 UK 1980

Eric Clapton - SlowhandBackless listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Eric Clapton - SlowhandBackless album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Eric Clapton - SlowhandBackless" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.