The Deltas - Live And Rockin
Label: Link Records ‎– LINK LP 096
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Psychobilly, Rockabilly
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Deltas
Album's name: Live And Rockin'
ZIP archive size: 1450

The Deltas - Live And Rockin


A1 Introductions
A2 Shake Your Money Maker
A3 Early In The Morning
A4 Gimme The Drugs
A5 Mad For It
A6 London Girls
B1 Pie 'N' Mash
B2 "Erd The Gossip?"
B3 How Come You Do Me
B4 Where Did You Stay Last Night?
B5 This Train
B6 Whip It Up


Recorded live at the Horn of Plenty in the City of St Albans.
Mr. BOZ BOORER remixed and edited this sound for maximum "X" EFFECT.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5017705109612


The Deltas - Live And Rockin listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Deltas - Live And Rockin album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Deltas - Live And Rockin" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.