Timi Yuro - The Sensational Voice Of
Hip hop
Label: Mercury ‎– 812 584-1
Series: Successo –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1983
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Timi Yuro
Album's name: The Sensational Voice Of
ZIP archive size: 1295

Timi Yuro - The Sensational Voice Of


A1 Hurt (A Chi) 2:18
A2 (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over 2:40
A3 All I Need Is You 3:12
A4 I Love My Man 3:58
A5 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 2:48
A6 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) 3:02
A7 If 2:53
B1 Maybe You'll Be There 2:40
B2 I Can Dream, Can't I 2:42
B3 Johnny 3:47
B4 There Must Be A Way 2:30
B5 My Foolish Heart 3:10
B6 I'm Still Around 2:54
B7 Cuttin' In 2:26

Timi Yuro - The Sensational Voice Of listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Timi Yuro - The Sensational Voice Of album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Timi Yuro - The Sensational Voice Of" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.